2018 shows

Artisan Revival Springfest, Newburyport MA

May 26, Saturday 10 to 8pm

Inn Street, Newburyport, MA 


Strawberry Festival Topsfield MA

June 9th, Saturday 10 to 4

Topsfield Town Commons

Topsfield MA

14th Annual Art on The Green at the Pinehills, Plymouth

June 16, Saturday  

Rain Date: Sunday, June 17  10am – 4pm  Village Green at The Pinehills, Plymouth MA

Newburyport Farmers Market

June 24, Sunday   9am -1pm

The Tannery Shopping Center

50 Water street, Newburyport, MA 

2018 Show

Arts Market at The Pinehills

July 14, Saturday 

The Pinehills

Plymouth, MA

Newburyport Farmers Market

July 22, Sunday Mother's Day 9-1

The Tannery Shopping Center

50 Water street, Newburyport, MA 

Olde Ipswich Days 48th Annual Art & Craft fair

July 27 Friday 10-5

July 28  Saturday 10-5

July 29 Sunday 10-4

Ipswich MA on the Village green


Schools Around us Craft Fair

August 4, Saturday 9-4

August 5, Sunday   9-4

Kennebunk,  ME

2018 shows

Arts Market at The Pinehills

August 11, Saturday

9 to 4

Plymouth, Ma

Artisan Revival Labor Day Show

September 1, Saturday 10-8

September 2, Sunday 10-8

September 3, Monday10-8

Inn Street, Newburyport, MA 10-8


SHOW INFO

The Pro.found Vintage Market

September 22, Saturday  8:30 - 5 

September 23, Sunday  10 - 4 

KALON Farm, 339 Seven  Bridge Rd, Lancaster MA


Vintage Bizzare New England

October 6 & 7 Saturday 830-4

Sunday  10-4

Cumberland Fair Grounds 

Cumberland, Maine

The Great New England Fall Craft & Artisan Show

 October 20 & 21, 2018

3rd Annual

Saturday, 10am - 5pm

Sunday, 10am - 4pm

Free parking

Activities

70+ Raffles

Live Music

Cafe

Demonstrations

200 of the finest Crafters & Artisans from New England

Hampshire Dome - Milford NH